Photo Contest

While you attend the conference we ask that you take photos that capture the essence of the conference and the campus.  The AMP committee will select one photo and will award the photographer a free ticket to next years conference! 

UC AMP 2022 Winner

Amanda Maffett UCSB

UC AMP 2022 Winner: Amanda Maffett UCSB

This year you can submit a photo via Instagram or LinkedIn in at #ucamp2022

Past Winners!

Have a look at our Instagram page for the 2019 UC AMP conference:

2019 winning photo by Karen Gracey, UCLA
2018 winning photo by  Maggie Lam, UCSF

2017 UC AMP Winner! Photo by Edgar Micua, UCSF
2017 winning photo by Edgar Micua, UCSF
2016 UC ABOG Winner! Photo by Pam Edwards, UCSC
2016 winning photo by Pam  Edwards, UCSC
2015 winning photo by Monique Peyton, UCR