UC AMP, formerly known as ABOG

 

UC San Diego will be hosting the 50th Annual Conference

April 22 – 24, 2018

 

The 2016-2017 UC AMP Steering Committee

 

Chair: Lourdes Gomez (UCD)

Chair-Elect: Greta Carl-Halle (UCSB)

Secretary: Clarice Estrada (UCSF)

Treasurer: Sally Harmsworth (UCD)

Historian Mary Underwood (UCI)

Technical Support: Dwayne Pack (UCI)

 

UC Berkeley

Alex Mastrangeli - alexm@berkeley.edu

Toni Whittle-Ciprazo - algran@berkeley.edu

 

UC Davis

Lourdes Gomez - lhgomez@ucdavis.edu

Sally Harmsworth - sharmsworth@ucanr.edu

 

UC Irvine

Mary Ann Pack - mapack@uci.edu

Mary Underwood - marycu@uci.edu

Dwayne Pack (UC AMP Technical Support) - dpack@uci.edu

 

UC Los Angeles

Lariza Johnson - larizajohnson@mednet.ucla.edu

Tom Nykiel -tnykiel@ipam.ucla.edu

 

UC Merced

Juana Dumagan-Garcia - jdumagan@ucmerced.edu

Dreu Thao - dthao@ucmerced.edu

 

UC Riverside

April Meinzer - april.meinzer@ucr.edu

Reasey Heang - reasey.heang@ucr.edu

 

UC San Diego

Samira Khazai - skhazai@eng.ucsd.edu

Jacqueline Griffin - jrgriffin@ucsd.edu

Shanley Miller - shanley@ucsd.edu

 

UC San Francisco

Clarice Estrada - clarice.estrada@ucsf.edu

Millo Pasquini - millo.pasquini@ucsf.edu

 

UC Santa Barbara

Greta Carl-Halle - greta@cs.ucsb.edu

Lisa Blanco - lblanco@soc.ucsb.edu

 

UC Santa Cruz

Hannah Pederson - pederson@ucsc.edu

Lin Weyers - lin@ucsc.edu

©2017 REGENTS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED